How to be Creative During the Observance of Earth Hour 2017

Earth Hour 2017 Incense Burner and Candle
Hi there… Here’s my set-up with the just concluded observation of Earth Hour 2017
(left) and an incense burner and (right) candle … I initially lighted my set-up using a small flashlight and when set,  turned the flashlight off…
 
Burning Incense and lighted candle help keep the atmosphere cool and more spiritually charged and drive away negativity … with God as my main consciousness … I used my mind to send good vibes everywhere … open eye meditation helps reduce stress. 
incense-burners/southwest-style-corner-fireplace-with-40-count-box-of-natural-wood-incense


Incense burner, a gift from my sister based in North America.

After an hour … lights back on. … Fully re-charged…relaxed 😊

Credits: 




Leave a Reply

